Steering Committee

A Steering Committee will be formed for proper guidance and monitoring as well as overall supervision of the project with the following members:


Sl. No. Particular of Member Designation
1. Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Chairman
2. Vice Chancellor, BSMMU Member
3. Joint Chief (Planning), MOH&FW Member
4. Head of the Department of Paediatrics, BSMMU Member
5. Director (Hospitals and Clinics), DGHS Member
6. One Eminent Physician on Neurosciences Member
7. Project Director Member
8. Program Coordinating Director-IPNA Member
9. Representative of Planning Commission (Health Wing) Member
10. Representative of IMED Member
11. Representative of Finance Division (Development Wing) Member
12. Deputy Chief (Planning), MOH&FW Member-Secretary